Hablamos Espańol!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona -  - General Cardiology

Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona

General Cardiology & Vascular Medicine located in Phoenix, Goodyear, Chandler, & Maricopa, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
184 total reviews

Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
The staff is always attentive to patients and you don't have to wait long. The doctor Murarka takes good care of his patients. I feel comfortable with him.
Deborah Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Attentive, professional and friendly. From the front desk, to out desk. The doctor was Attentive and interacting with all my concerns. I felt heard and important.
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Office was clean, staff very friendly, no Long wait times, Dr was very knowledgeable.
Evangelina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Great experience every time I have a follow up visit he’s very patient always a pleasure to see him.
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very professional and I am pleased
Maureen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Excellent and thorough. With a complete explanation. Katie is always top-notch.
Wilford A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I can't say enough good about Dr Akkad and Katie. They are extremely knowledgeable and yet very good at explaining things so us regular people understand what they are talking about. The best part is that they are so nice while they are doing it. I also appreciated that they are so thorough in finding out what the problem may be. I will never go anywhere else for anything to do with my heart. They are awesome. With much appreciation, Wilford (Bill) Allen
Bruce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Akkad and Katie have been very proactive in monitoring and maintaining my heart function since 2008; including rescuing me from a heart attack early on in our doctor patient relationship.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Muy bien
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
, Dr. Akkad’s assistant ,Katie is very i thorough and very easy to talk to. Also, she is very professional. 2-6-24.
Alfred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Fantastic
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Very professional and courteous staff!
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Dr Murarka is a wonderful,personal who is also caring. I’m am 100% grateful for him.and would recommend him to anyone.
Orvalita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Helped me understand what is going on in my heart.
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Great, check up very thorough. No complaints.
Jesus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excelente servicio
Illona I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
The staff was real nice and rate them a five
Eva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
His bedside manner was excellent.never had a doctor who seemed so concerned about his patient
Randa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Fast and efficient
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Professional throughout.