Hablamos Espańol!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona -  - General Cardiology

Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona

General Cardiology & Vascular Medicine located in Phoenix, Goodyear, Chandler, & Maricopa, AZ

4.83/5 Star Rating
107 total reviews

Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I adore Dr Murarka he is caring and compassionate and makes me feel very safe in his care
Analisa Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very informative and friendly staff
Ronald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Katie took the time to go over the test results and we discussed the plan of action, she is the best!! I feel that I have the best team going now.
STEPHANIE F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Jennie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Akkad explained everything in a calm manner, I was extremely worried after receiving the phone call the previous day asking me to see the cardiologist immediately, after waiting two weeks since the stress test and ultrasound. He is a great heart specialist! Highly recommend.
Sirach I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
My overall experience was pleasant considering this was a first time. The staff member's we're engaging and did not hesitate to answer my questions.
Alexander A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I would like to thank the doctor and his office and the hospital staff for an excellent experience. It is gratifying to see that there are people who take pride in the performance of their career.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
On time . Quick and to the point Explaining everything
Guy Ernest R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Today was another meaningful and care recieving appointment with Katie Minor, she is so awesome in monitoring my heart and overall health conditions. All my appointments leave me with the satisfaction of knowing that my hearts condition is far better because of Dr Akkad, Katie and the wonderful staff at Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona. They provide me with the very best care for my Heart and Total Healthcare, thank you and God Bless Guy E Romero Jr
Curtis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Wait time wasn't bad Katherine minor is very helpful in letting you know what is going on
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Really great!
Curtis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I am saddened that I have to find another cardiologist after almost 10 years because my new insurance Aetna\Banner is not accepted. Shows on the website they accept the insurance. Aenta\Banner has no idea the insurance is not accepted. Just to point out I looked up all my doctors and they are "in network."
Thomasj K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Kattie is very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions. Has a great personality.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very good doctor . Seems to really care about his patients.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Just came in for regular checkup. Katy Minor handled it, was very happy with results.
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone was friendly and and very informative. He explained everything
Donald T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Satisfied
Tammie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Patient and caring, while making you apart of the decision process.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I tried a different cardiologist when my insurance changed, but it was a pretty awful, impersonal experience. I confirmed that my new insurance covered this office and came back. The staff are professional, the doctor and nurse practitioner are really good at what they do, and they do it with a good bedside manner.
Robin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
As I've gotten older I've had a lot of check ups and annual visits to various health care providers. I've liked all of them. But Katie Minor, the PA for Dr. Akkad rises above all of them. She always expresses interest in not only my health and wellness but is also genuinely interested in me as a person. I've been going here for 3 years and she has never changed that attitude. I feel fortunate to have found this cardiologist's office.