Hablamos Espańol!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona -  - General Cardiology

Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona

General Cardiology & Vascular Medicine located in Phoenix, Goodyear, Chandler, & Maricopa, AZ

92 total reviews

Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriel S.
Submitted 08/03/21
It was a wonderful experience.
Exiquis C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Katie explained everything professionally my wife and I were both listening on the phone call and it was well done really appreciate it she couldn’t have explained it any better thank you
Dolly Anne S.
Submitted 08/02/21
My experience was wonderful the staff was very kind and friendly easy going they made me very comfortable answered every question I had and my concerns I had a great time there
Lamar R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very informative and helpful.
Billy Joe T.
Submitted 07/27/21
AWESOME!!
Helga C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone was professional and extra nice
George R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always very friendly and professional.
Joanne M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Katie Minor, PA-C was amazing as always
Lorraine S.
Submitted 07/19/21
I don't remember her name. But, she is awesome Thank you
Janae B.
Submitted 07/16/21
I loved the staff and how thoughtful and attentive they were. I will definitely be recommending your office
Ruby W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone was very friendly, and explained all that would be going on.
Roger C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Ok
Jerry R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Akkads assistants are awesome!
Stuart G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Katie Minor is skilled and compassionate. I feel she has a solid handle on my condition and it’s fluctuations. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Debbie D.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great customer service by all staff. Doctors and staff are knowledgeable, helpful & friendly.
Joe I.
Submitted 07/12/21
Katie is quite personable and very attentive. She always remembers key personal information.
ROBERT P.
Submitted 07/10/21
My recent visit was like all my visits there for the past seven years, and that is they are courteous, attentive and professional. From check-in to check-out it's a smooth operation.
Amalia C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Wait time was a little longer than expected but the whole staff was friendly and accommodating
Angel D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great service.
Rick C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great as always