Hablamos Espańol!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona -  - General Cardiology

Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona

General Cardiology & Vascular Medicine located in Phoenix, Goodyear, Chandler, & Maricopa, AZ

92 total reviews

Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Although I have never meet with or seen Dr Akkad, I have meet with Katherine Minor PA-C. I have nothing but awesome things to say about her. She was very personable, knowledgeable and caring.
Lisa D.
Submitted 07/06/21
My visit was basically on time and all the team knew what they were doing. Wasn’t able to reschedule in office but team will call to schedule by Thursday.
Alma H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Murarka has an excellent bedside manner.
David M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very caring and completely helpful
Shirley W.
Submitted 06/28/21
The front desk people are often gruff, non friendly. The medical assistant who helped and the nurse practitioner were patient and kind and knowledgeable. Though it did not feel like there was an out of the box thinking regarding the health concern. One answer and that was it (and the one answer isn’t a real feasible one)
Ray M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very pleasant
Betty G.
Submitted 06/28/21
The people that helped were proactive and pleasant. I was dissatisfied with the last minute change to a nurse practitioner instead of the doctor. We would like to see the doctor from here on out related to critical issues such as the one she is experiencing.
Ralph J.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Bashir was very helpful in answering all my concerns following the pacemaker surgery.
Robert R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very good news
Michael D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Regular check up.
Lesia W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great. The medical assistant was knowledgeable and courteous returning phone calls in a timely manner and answering questions. The provider have a calm reassuring demeanor, he’s knowledgeable and appears to be a kind person. My experience was great. I appreciate Dr Muraka and staff very much.
Yong K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Kindly. She's very experienced my asking questions.
Dortha B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Everyone in the office is fabulous! The nurses are so caring & helpful & Katie, well she surely has a lot of patience to put up with me. Lol! Thank you Katie! DMB
Dortha B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very helpful & caring. Everyone there are the sweetest people. Really love Katie! The nurses are fabulous. Thanks everyone! DMB
Billy E.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very efficient and professional
Joan B.
Submitted 06/14/21
It was very good and I enjoy seeing Dr Katy Minor
Camile F.
Submitted 06/14/21
They were very professional and welcoming.
Mariana C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excelente
Alice M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Katie is the best NP I’ve ever met. She is amazing and truly cares
Rachel M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Clean and friendly atmoshere