Hablamos Espańol!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona -  - General Cardiology

Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona

General Cardiology & Vascular Medicine located in Phoenix, Goodyear, Chandler, & Maricopa, AZ

93 total reviews

Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Just came in for regular checkup. Katy Minor handled it, was very happy with results.
Robin G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone was friendly and and very informative. He explained everything
Donald T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Satisfied
Tammie C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Patient and caring, while making you apart of the decision process.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 09/22/21
I tried a different cardiologist when my insurance changed, but it was a pretty awful, impersonal experience. I confirmed that my new insurance covered this office and came back. The staff are professional, the doctor and nurse practitioner are really good at what they do, and they do it with a good bedside manner.
Robin K.
Submitted 09/22/21
As I've gotten older I've had a lot of check ups and annual visits to various health care providers. I've liked all of them. But Katie Minor, the PA for Dr. Akkad rises above all of them. She always expresses interest in not only my health and wellness but is also genuinely interested in me as a person. I've been going here for 3 years and she has never changed that attitude. I feel fortunate to have found this cardiologist's office.
Sheila C.
Submitted 09/21/21
I drive 200 miles to see the doc and his nurse practitioner. They are the best. The entire office staff are professional and always helpful
Terri B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Akkad and PA Katie show so much compassion for their patients. They take the time to really listen to you. The staff is friendly and caring.
Susan M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Pleasant and helpful
Sonia D.
Submitted 09/16/21
About my monitor and could get a new one
Ebony A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Na
Antonio J S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good
Susan C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Katie Miner is the best. I feel like she knows me
Maria D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good
Maria D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good
DWAYNE F.
Submitted 09/13/21
She a wonderful doctor that take good care of me
ALTON J.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Minor is outstanding!! Rest of staff very professional. Pleasant visit.
Maria G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Muy profesional, me gusto mucho
Ricky J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Service was outstanding
Gracie N.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always..... Also in a great mood & helpful & always super fast the office staff & also Dr. Maraca.. very proud to have him as my ❤️ Dr..