Hablamos Espańol!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona -  - General Cardiology

Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona

General Cardiology & Vascular Medicine located in Phoenix, Goodyear, Chandler, & Maricopa, AZ

92 total reviews

Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Affiliated Cardiologists of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very thorough and upbeat, spent a lot of time with me.
Charles C.
Submitted 06/08/21
VERY THOROUGH. Thank you!
Chester S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very nice
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Experience was really good!
Richard S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Simple, easy and direct Much easier than driving to an office to speak about results
Philip P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everything was efficiently done they squeezed my appointment into their schedule and all my questions were answered
Brandy P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Wonderful and efficient visit. I felt that all my questions were answered and I was really impressed with the wait times (how quickly I was seen) Would recommend highly
Donna J.
Submitted 06/04/21
He was wonderful. Very informative. Great bedside manner
Tammy A.
Submitted 06/01/21
As always love Dr. Akkad’s office staff and his PA is AMAZING. The visits always make me feel like I am the provider’s first priority and focus, which is not always the case anymore.
Diane M.
Submitted 05/27/21
Friendly caring staff, explained things and expressed concern for my well being
Helen H.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr Bashir is a great doctor. He was not in a hurry, he took the time to answer and confirm all of our question concerning my care
Leslie L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very good